RSS Feed

Here we go!

Posted on

Ok, here I am. My 1st blog. Hmmmm, where to start…well, hello me (and you if you’re reading). I am a career gypsy who has somehow worked her way into being a mom (of a 20 month old), and am currently pregnant (again! Jesus!). I work, all the time it seems. But I have a job where I receive monetary compensation, then I am a mommy, a daughter of a highly needy mother, a wife of a cavemen (yes! they still exist), and somehow, someway, I still stive to be me (whatever that means).

What else…I love shoes (hello! who doesn’t), I don’t understand why there was an uproar and an impeachment trial over a blowjob yet there’s a muderous jokel in the whitehouse for two terms and everyone seems ok with that, I think there is no such thing as common sense, and I love chocolate.

Other than that, I’m just a gal who wrote her 1st blog! Guau! (pronounced wow in spanglish)

About mzelma

Culturally ambidextrous renaissance woman. Mom, wife, daughter, entrepreneur, blogger, shiny and fabulous, just like home! Find out more at www.about.me/mzelma

Leave a Reply

