RSS Feed

Posted on

So, did I mention that we were selling our home? And I’m pg? And I have a full time job? And I pump out approx. 17 meals a week? And I’m in charge of all aspects of our home? And I know that there are a hundred million super-women out there doing this – and more, but do they sleep? I mean really! I’m exhausted and if it wasn’t for DVR I’d never watch tv (yes, I have mundane needs!). So somehow, someway I’m trying to figure out how to streamline and organize myself as best as I can, sell our home and find a new one, and get some sleep!

About mzelma

Culturally ambidextrous renaissance woman. Mom, wife, daughter, entrepreneur, blogger, shiny and fabulous, just like home! Find out more at www.about.me/mzelma

Leave a Reply

